Ranking the Harry Potter Movies

Tonight, me, Rachel, Jeremy and Abby got together one more time, to bring our Harry Potter film discussion to a close by giving our own rankings of the nine films (the eight in the Harry Potter series, plus Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them).

Jeremy and Abby put Fantastic Beasts higher than me or Rachel, and I put Half-Blood Prince higher than everyone else, but overall, our thoughts were quite similar. Frequently, Rachel’s ranking for a film would be one step above mine so we would talk about the same film one after the other!

Check out the video below!

About velociraptor256

Hi, my name's Richard. I created this blog to talk about my interests - and I have quite a few of those. I love zoology in general, herpetology in particular (especially snakes!), writing (have won National Novel Writing Month seven times so far, plus three Camp Nanowrimos), reading, astronomy, palaeontology, and travel. Thank you for coming to my blog, and I hope you find something that interests you here!
This entry was posted in Harry Potter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

